Tag Archives: AZ

Fun Things To Do In Tucson

AZ Sonoran Desert Museum, www.desertmuseum.com

 

4th Avenue Market Place

 

Rincon Market, www.rinconmarket.com

 

Biosphere 2, www.B2science.org

 

Hotel Congress, www.hotelcongress.com

 

Colossal Cave, www.colossalcave.com

 

Reid Park Zoo, www.tucsonzoo.com

 

Kartchner Caverns State Park, www.azparks.com

 

Mission San Xavier, www.sanxaviermission.org

 

 

Fun Things To Do In Phoenix

Saguaro Lake, 480-986-0969

 

Apache Trail, www.apachejunction.com

 

Wildlife World Zoo & Aquarium, www.wildlifeworld.com

 

Renaissance Festival, www.renfestinfo.com

 

Arizona Sea Life Aquarium, www.sealifeus.com

 

Phoenix Zoo, www.phoenixzoo.org

 

Tubing The Salt River, www.saltrivertubing.com

 

Apache Lake, www.apachelake.com

 

 

 

 

More Things To Do In Flagstaff

Walnut Canyon National Monument,

 

Wupatki National Monumnet, www.nps.gov/wupa

 

Lowell Observatory, www.lowell.edu

 

Sunset Crater Volcano National Monument, www.nps.gov/sucr

 

Lava River Cave, Coconino National Forest

 

The Aboretum, www.thearb.org

 

AZ Snow Bowl, www.arizonasnowbowl.com

 

White Buffalo Farm, Past Snow Bowl

 

 

 

Fun Things To Do In Flagstaff

Campus Coffee Bean Coffee Shop: 928-556-0660

Coconino Center For The Arts: 928-779-2300

Green Room, Live Music: www.flagstaffgreenroom.com

Macy’s Coffee Shop: www.macyscoffee.net

Mother Road Brewing Company: www.motherroadbeer.com

Orpheum Theater: Great Concerts www.orpheumpresents.com

Theatricos Theatre Company: 928-774-1662

Vino Loco: Wine Bar: www.vinolocoflag.com